Beauty Finds

beauty

I’ve run across some new beauty products that I’m obsessed with. The first is Benefit’s “They’re Real” mascara. I’ve been a longtime user of Maybelline’s Great Lash, but this one is smudge proof and gives your lashes great volume and length. I’ve also fallen for their Watts Up, highlighter. Smoothed across cheekbones and brow bones, it adds a subtle shimmer and light to your face. I’m completely smitten.

Last but not least, I got Josie Maran’s Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee in Poppy Paradise for my birthday from my mother-in-law (Thanks Kim!). The color is sheer, but has great lasting power. It will be perfect for a breezy summer look.

3 thoughts on “Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

