Confession: Rachel Zoe

I love Rachel Zoe. I find her passion for all things beautiful contagious.

Over-the-top, enthusiastic and hard-working, her impeccable taste transforms celebrities into movie stars. Zoe’s clients include Jennifer Garner, Cameron Diaz, Eva Mendes, Demi Moore and Anne Hathaway. (Not too shabby, if you ask me.)

via InStyle

When I realized the new season of The Rachel Zoe Project premieres tonight, I squealed. (Another confession, I squeal sometimes.) For those of you who don’t watch, it offers a sneak peek into a very, A-List world (celebrities, exotic locations, award shows and FASHION). While I’m sad her assistant Brad has moved on, I’m still looking forward to the dose of glamour I get by watching it every week.

Here’s a video showing some of the highlights from last season. It’s bananas.

2 thoughts on “Confession: Rachel Zoe

Leave a Reply

